The Washington Post has defined Mary as a “blues-icon in the making.


I am taking 2015 off to work on songwriting.

If there are any performances, they will be posted here and on Facebook.

Stay tuned to this website and please sign up for my emailing list.

You will receive an email from my website when you register.

Open it and click on the confirmation link to verify.

I have a lot more music left in me.

I’ll be back :)